Session and Term Times

We are open three full days and two morning sessions per week.

  • Monday – 9am – 3pm
  • Tuesday – 9am – 12pm
  • Wednesday – 9am – 3pm
  • Thursday – 9am – 3pm
  • Friday – 9am – 12pm

Term Dates:

Autumn Term 2018

(Inset Day: Monday 10 September)
Tuesday 11 September – Friday 19 October
(Half term 22 – 26 October)
Monday 29 October – Friday 14 December

Spring Term 2019

(Inset Day: Monday 7 January)
Tuesday 8 January – Friday 15 February
(Half-term: 18 – 22 February)
Monday 25 February – Friday 5 April

Summer Term 2019

(Inset Day: Tuesday 23 April)
Wednesday 24 April – Friday 24 May
(Half term: 27 – 31 May)
Monday 3 June – Wednesday 24 July